Human Resources

Welcome to the Human Resources Office.

Director of Human Resources: Carol Passos
cpassos@miu.edu

Project Manager: Margarita L. (Lucy) Ruiz
(641) 472-1175  mlruiz@miu.edu

HR Assistant: Eryn Deprey

(641) 472-7000 ext. 1194  edeprey@miu.edu

HR Assistant: Annemarie Dariano

(641) 472-7000 ext. 4150 adariano@miu.edu

HR Assistant: Maykel Morera

mmorera@miu.edu

Payroll Managers: Laura Guezimane and Caroline Larson

(641) 472-7000 ext. 2404 payroll@miu.edu

If you have any questions please contact us.

 

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

*required

Send Request >