Human Resources

Welcome to the Human Resources Office. If you took your COVID Vaccine, please let us know! Just click the button below:

I Took the Vaccine

 

Director of Human Resources: Carol Passos
cpassos@miu.edu

Project Manager: Margarita L. (Lucy) Ruiz
(641) 472-1175  mlruiz@miu.edu

Training & Development Specialist: Max Ostheimer
(641) 472-7000 ext.4215  mostheimer@miu.edu

HR Assistant: Edison Martinez
(641) 472-7000 ext. 1194 emartinez@miu.edu

Benefits Specialist: Annemarie Dariano
(641) 472-7000 ext. 4150 benefits@miu.edu

Payroll Accountant: Maykel Morera
(641) 472-7700 ext. 3404 mmorera@miu.edu

If you have any questions, please contact the appropriate HR employee.

 

X

Follow MIU

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

*required

Send Request >