Contact us

Welcome to the Human Resources Office.

If you have any questions, please come to the Dreier building, on the second floor, or contact the appropriate HR employee:

 

Vice President of Human Resources:

Carol Passos, Office 230
cpassos@miu.edu

Project Manager:

Margarita L. (Lucy) Ruiz, Office 231
(641) 472-7000 ext. 1175  mlruiz@miu.edu

Payroll Manager:

Michael Morera, Office 208
(641) 472-7000 ext. 3404 payroll@miu.edu

Payroll Assistant:

Corina Acosta, Office 208
(641) 472-7000 ext. 4157 payroll@miu.edu

Benefits Specialist:

Denise Kranz, Office 236
(641) 472-7000 ext. 4108 benefits@miu.edu

Training & Development Specialist:

Maximilian Ostheimer, Office 231
(641) 472-7000 ext. 4215  mostheimer@miu.edu

HR Assistant:

Edison Martinez, Office 213
(641) 472-7000 ext. 1194 emartinez@miu.edu

HR Assistant:

Ashlee Correll, Office 213
(641) 472-7000 ext. 4156 acorrell@miu.edu

 

We are looking forward to talk to you!