Workplace Safety Committee

Members

Thomas Brookstbrooks@miu.edu
Rig Gelfandrgelfand@miu.edu
Beata Nacsabnacsa@miu.edu
Dan Wasielewskidwasielewski@miu.edu
Jess Nohlejnohle@miu.edu
Debra Levitskydlevits@miu.edu
Philip Nicholaspnicholas@miu.edu
Sanju Basnetsanju.basnet@miu.edu
Rouzanna Vardanyanrvardanyan@miu.edu

Meetings

Resources

OSHA Guidance on Returning to Work 

OSHA Guidance on Preparing Workplaces for COVID-19

Key Findings of the Study on Harassment at the Workplace  

Preventing Back Injury (video)

 

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

*required

Send Request >