Human Resources

Welcome to the Human Resources Office.

Director of Human Resources: Carol Passos
cpassos@miu.edu

Project Manager: Margarita L. (Lucy) Ruiz
(641) 472-1175  mlruiz@miu.edu

Benefits Specialist: Maureen Jones
(641) 472-7000 ext.4108 majones@miu.edu

HR Assistant: Annemarie Dariano
(641) 472-7000 ext. 4150 adariano@miu.edu

HR Assistant: Edison Martinez
(641) 472-7000 ext. 1194 emartinez@miu.edu

Payroll Manager: Laura Guezimane
(641) 472-7000 ext. 2404 payroll@miu.edu

Payroll Specialist: Maykel Morera
(641) 472-7700 ext. 3404 mmorera@miu.edu

If you have any questions please contact the appropriate HR employee.

 

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

*required

Send Request >